Tags

, , , , ,

DSC_0830

Browsing through some old pics, the same thought shot across my mind nth time when I stopped a bit longer to scrutinize this pic!

From my vantage point, this just looked like some water, some tree and some sky! If I took a few steps further and came out of the shed, it’s the whole daunting, intimidating ocean shouting out its supremacy or power!

It’s the same with problems in life. From a given position (read as ‘at certain point of time’), they look invincible. But nothing lasts forever… Once you find your shed, you can get through. It could be time, circumstances , the fights you put up…within you or outside, people , sheer luck, destiny or all of above…things and their meaning change based on where you are and how you look at them!

It is one of the pictures that talk to me!! Creepy, aye!!

P.S. The picture is of Jolly Buoy Island in Andaman and Nicobar islands, clicked in Jan 2015.

